Board of Directors

Vice President & choctaw Nation

Sue Folsom*

past president

Riley Bock*

Executive director

Troy Wayne Poteete

Chickasaw nation

Chenae Lippard

eastern band of cherokee indians

Robin Swayney

muscogee nation

RaeLynn A. Butler

United Keetowah Band

Chief Joe E. Bunch

*Executive Committee Member

National Board Representatives

from the State Chapters